276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Eve of Man (Eve of Man Trilogy)

£6.495£12.99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

Eve finally has the freedom she has wanted for so long, and with Bram she has the love. But both come at a price. In this dangerous new world beyond the Tower, the regime is only ever one step behind. And, together with the desperate rebel group fighting against them, Eve has found herself in more danger than she ever could have imagined. Armistice Day: A Collection of Remembrance - Spark Interest and Educate Children about Historical Moments

Eve of Man by Tom Fletcher, Giovanna - LoveReading4Kids Eve of Man by Tom Fletcher, Giovanna - LoveReading4Kids

LoveReading4Kids exists because books change lives, and buying books through LoveReading4Kids means you get to change the lives of future generations, with 25% of the cover price donated to schools in need. Join our community to get personalised book suggestions, extracts straight to your inbox, 10% off RRPs, and to change children’s lives. Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale will love this electrifying dystopian love story. At thirteen she left Essex behind to attend the full-time Sylvia Young Theatre School, where she met her husband Tom Fletcher. Following SYTS she completed an acting BA (hons) at Rose Bruford – since then she's been acting, chaperoning mini actors and dabbling in a spot of freelance journalism. For the last sixteen years, Eve has been a prisoner. Guarded by the Mothers. Trapped by her fate. Watched by the world.Eve finally has the freedom she has wanted for so long, and with Bram she has the love. But both come at a price. In this dangerous new world beyond the Tower, the regime are only ever one step behind. And together with the desperate rebel group fighting against them, Eve has found herself in more danger than she ever could have imagined.

EVE OF MAN | Kirkus Reviews EVE OF MAN | Kirkus Reviews

This grittily provocative debut explores the horrors of self-harm and the healing power of artistic expression. Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale love this electrifying dystopian love story. Hello Yellow - 80 Books to Help Children Nurture Good Mental Health and Support With Anxiety and Wellbeing - Set in a dystopian future that has seen no girls born for 50 years . . . This promises to be one of the big books of the year. You'd be a fool to miss it' HeatEve has always understood that the survival of the human race is in her hands. Now she's sixteen, and three males have been selected. Eve knows it's time to face her fate. This dystopian love story is suitable for readers 12+ and fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid’s Tale. After surviving a suicide attempt, a fragile teen isn't sure she can endure without cutting herself.

Eve of Man by Tom Fletcher, Giovanna Fletcher | Waterstones Eve of Man by Tom Fletcher, Giovanna Fletcher | Waterstones

Eve of Man is the first in an explosive new trilogy by bestselling authors Giovanna & Tom Fletcher. About This Edition ISBN: Giovanna grew up in Essex with her Italian dad Mario, mum Kim, big sister Giorgina and little brother Mario, and spent most of her childhood talking to herself (it seems no one wanted to listen) or reading books. Eve is like any other teenage girl... Except that the fate of the entire world lies on her shoulders. By publishing your document, the content will be optimally indexed by Google via AI and sorted into the right category for over 500 million ePaper readers on YUMPU. Eve of Man is an electrifying YA trilogy by bestselling authors, and husband and wife, Tom and Giovanna Fletcher.At sixteen, she must face her destiny and choose from three suitors. The fate of the entire world lies on her shoulders but will she make the right choice, no matter who she really loves? Eve lives alone in the Tower under the strict gaze of the Mothers. She is prized and protected, because she is the last girl on earth. The Freevers - calling for revolution - claim they'll protect her. But is she swapping one prison for another?

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment